C l e a n

Not drinking.
Saturday! // Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002

Saturday! Beautiful day! Gym, supermarket! Coffeecoffeecoffee! Pretty dogs on the street! Bark bark!

That is how I felt this morning. Nice, huh? I need to remind myself that this is what I was missing when I spent all the daylight hours of my weekends in bed.

On the downside, I think liquor companies are messing with my head. They are coming out with all this new shit. Sam Adams Light! Budweiser Red! I�m not sure I�ve ever chosen Budweiser when there were other options, but I want to know what this Red thing is all about. I�m most upset about the new vodka drinks like Skyy Blue. I think Stoli has one too. Everyone tells me, "It�s just malt liquor." What do you mean, "just" malt liquor?!? I love malt liquor. Malt liquor is the ultimate comfort food.

prev // next

recently:
Visitation - Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2004
Tired of This - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Watershed - Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004
First Date - Friday, Apr. 23, 2004
Online Dating - Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004